Engaged

Engaged

Ryan and I have been dating for(ever) it seems like -aka nearly 10 years. Oh yeah and I’m only 21, He’s 23.
He finally Popped the question 2 weeks ago, with a GORGEOUS rose gold ring! Of course I said yes, and now for the next year or so, this blog will be dedicated to mostly wedding things. Unfortunately I’m on a budget, but thankfully God is on my side. I already live in the most popular/beautiful wedding city (Charleston), and have a gorgeous venue (that’s free).

I’ve already been researching on how to keep costs low, and will definitely share my tips along the way! If you have any tips for me PLEASE SHARE!

2 thoughts on “Engaged

Comment

