Designer clothes thrift Haul!

Designer clothes thrift Haul!

Here are some of my latest goodwill finds!
Its been a while since I posted- I have been out of town since last Wednesday! I was in Berryville VA! (pics to come soon)
Thought I would go ahead and share some of my latest & greatest finds

  • BCBG colorblock dress – Retail $218, paid $6
  • J.Crew Evening Primrose wool cardigan – Retail $88, paid $5
  • Juicy Couture babydoll top – Retail $158, paid $5

Juicy Couture topJ.CRew evening primrose cardi

Comment

